الصين أفضل مقذوف البلاستيك المعاوضة في المبيعات
الصين أفضل حديقة شبكة تشبيك في المبيعات
الصين أفضل المعاوضة الزراعية في المبيعات

حول بنا
تأسست Shuanger في عام 2007 ، هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة من أنواع مختلفة من شبكات البلاستيك صب البثق ، وشبكة البلاستيك ثنائية المنحى ، والبحوث المنتج والقدرات الإنتاجية في المرتبة مكانة رائدة في الصناعة المحلية ...
جولة في المعمل
مصنع يغطي مساحة 40 فدان ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من صب البثق البلاستيك ، وفي اتجاهين تمتد خط إنتاج صافي 8 ، وإدخال فرنسا مع تمتد الأفقي المتقدمة الخط 2 ، وفقا لمتطلبات السوق والتحسين المستمر للمعدات وتحسين عمليات الانتاج....
ضبط الجودة
إدارة مراقبة الجودة أساسا على جودة الإنتاج والإنتاج بعد الكشف والسيطرة: 1. مراقبة العملية: من أقرب جدولة الإنتاج للوصول إلى ورشة العمل ، شارك موظفو مراقبة الجودة في مراقبة جودة المنتج ، مع الالتزام الصارم بعملية مراقبة ا...
اتصل بنا
عنوان : المنطقة الصناعية الشرقية (رقم 11 في شمال طريق راوان) ، محافظة آنبينغ ، هنغشوي ، خبي ، الصين
هاتف العمل :
86-151-3282-2778(وقت العمل)
الفاكس : 86-0318-7980129

China best Extruded Plastic Netting on sales
China best Garden Mesh Netting on sales
China best Agricultural Netting on sales

About Us
Shuanger was established in 2007, is a high and new technology enterprise of various kinds of extrusion molding plastic nets, bi-oriented plastics grid, the product research and production capacity ranks leading position ...
Factory Tour
Factory covers an area of 40 acres, with a variety of plastic extrusion molding, and two-way stretching net production line 8, the introduction of France with advanced horizontal stretching line 2, and according to ...
Quality Control
QC Department mainly on the quality of production and production after the detection and control: 1. Process monitoring: From the earliest production scheduling to reach the workshop, QC personnel have been involved in ...
Contact Us
Address : East Industry Zone (NO. 11 in North of Raoan Road ), Anping County, Hengshui, Hebei, China
Business Phone :
86-151-3282-2778(Working time)
Fax : 86-0318-7980129